Three more T&T cricketers confirmed for ILT20


    Three more T&T cricketers have joined the new ILT20 in the UAE as Marquee Players.

    They are Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran and Dwayne Bravo.

    Today, the Emirates Cricket Board revealed that more players have been signed-on to participate in the inaugural tournament in January 2023.

    The trio of Trinbagonians joins three other T&T cricketers who were previously confirmed to be taking part – Sunil Narine, Evin Lewis and Akeal Hosein.

    Also named in the latest batch of confirmed players are West Indians Sheldon Cottrell and Andre Fletcher.

    The inaugural ILT20 will be played in a 34-match format across the UAE’s facilities in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.