St Lucia Zouks returns to replace terminated Stars franchise

    0
    (Photo credit: cplt20.com)

    St Lucia Zouks are back in the Caribbean Premier League, replacing St Lucia Stars.

    CPL terminated the participation agreement with the company operating the Stars franchise, opening up space for the replacement team.

    The Zouks was the name of the St Lucia franchise when it was founded in 2013.

    DATE OPPOSITION VENUE TIME
    Thur 5 Sep Guyana Amazon Warriors Guyana 6PM
    Sun 8 Sep Trinbago Knight Riders QPO, Trinidad 12PM
    Thur 12 Sep Jamaica Tallawahs Jamaica 7PM
    Sun 15 Sep St Kitts & Nevis Patriots St Kitts 6PM
    Fri 20 Sep Barbados Tridents St Lucia 8PM
    Sat 21 Sep Trinbago Knight Riders St Lucia 8PM
    Tues 24 Sep St Kitts & Nevis Patriots St Lucia 6PM
    Wed 25 Sep Guyana Amazon Warriors St Lucia 6PM
    Fri 27 Sep Jamaica Tallawahs St Lucia 8PM
    Sun 29 Sep Barbados Tridents Barbados 6PM