Pollard among Trinbago cricketers selected for 2019 T10 League

    Kieron Pollard (Photo credit: Rai Ricomas/103FM)

    Several Trinidad and Tobago cricketers have been drafted into teams for the 3rd edition of the T10 League to be held from November 14th – 24th in Abu Dhabi.

    The draft took place today and these are the West Indian players that will be involved in the 2019 edition of the tournament.

    Maratha Arabians: Dwayne Bravo, Chadwick Walton
    Bangla Tigers: Andre Fletcher
    Deccan Gladiators: Kieron Pollard, Chandrapaul Hemraj
    Delhi Bulls: Sherfane Rutherford
    Northern Warriors: Daren Sammy (Icon Player), Andre Russell, Nicholas Pooran, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Mark Deyal
    Karnataka Tuskers: Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Fabian Allen
    Team Abu Dhabi: Hayden Walsh Jr.