Darren Bravo added, DJ Bravo recalled to squad for fifth Australia T20I

    (Photo credit: CWI Media/Philip Spooner)

    Darren Bravo has been added to the West Indies squad for tonight’s final T20I against Australia.

    The series is already won by the regional team who were victorious in the opening three games and lost the fourth T20I.

    The West Indies Selection Panel decided to call up the left-handed batsman as skipper Kieron Pollard remains unavailable due to an injury sustained in the South Africa T20I series.

    As such, Nicholas Pooran will continue as stand-in captain in tonight’s match which bowls off at 7:30pm.

    Also, Dwayne Bravo has been recalled to the match-day squad after missing the fourth match on Wednesday night.

    FULL SQUAD: Nicholas Pooran (Captain), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr.