Marvel unveils release dates, sneak peeks in new trailer


Marvel has dropped a trailer giving a first looks at some of its upcoming movies, revealing release dates, unveiling official movie titles and teasing a major addition to the MCU.

The hype reel is a celebration of movies, and begins with a recap of movies such as “Avengers – Endgame”, “Black Panther” and more.

It then gives way to clips from upcoming instalments such as “Eternals”, “Black Widow” and “Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings”.

The current release schedule is as follows:

  • Black Widow: July 9th, 2021
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings: September 3rd, 2021
  • Eternals: November 5th, 2021
  • Spider-Man: No Way Home: December 17th, 2021
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness: March 25th, 2022
  • Thor: Love and Thunder: May 6th, 2022
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever: July 8th, 2022
  • The Marvels: November 11th, 2022
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania: February 17th, 2023
  • Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 3: May 5th, 2023

The teaser video wraps with a quick glimpse of the logo for Jon Watts’ upcoming MCU reboot of “The Fantastic Four”.