Sports News

Windies name squad for New Zealand ODIs and T20Is

Windies name squad for New Zealand ODIs and T20Is

The Windies squads for three-match ODI and three-match T20i series against New Zealand have been announced.

ODI SQUAD: Jason Holder (Captain), Jason Mohammed (Vice Captain), Sunil Ambris, Ronsford Beaton, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Nikita Miller, Ashley Nurse, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels and Kesrick Williams.

T20I SQUAD: Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Samuel Badree, Ronsford Beaton, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton and Kesrick Williams

Left-handed opener Lewis will miss the T20i Series due to personal reasons.


Do You think stronger players are needed on the West Indies Test team?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

News Room

December 5th, 2017

No comments

Comments are closed.