Trinidad to host two India ODIs in August

    0

    The Queen’s Park Oval will host two West Indies vs India ODIs in August.

    Cricket West Indies today announced the schedule for the five-week tour which includes 3 T20is and 3 ODIs and 2 Tests.

    MATCH SCHEDULE
    Sat, Aug 3: 1st T20i – Central Broward Regional Park, USA (10:30am)
    Sun, Aug 4: 2nd T20i – Central Broward Regional Park, USA (10:30am)
    Tue, Aug 6: 3rd T20i – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana (10:30am)
    ***
    Thu, Aug 8: 1st ODI – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana (9:30am)

    Sun, Aug 11: 2nd ODI – Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad (9:30am)
    Wed, Aug 14: 3rd ODI – Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad (9:30am)
    ***
    Sat, Aug 17 to Mon, Aug 19: Tour Match – Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua (9:30am)

    Thu, Aug 22 to Mon, Aug 26: 1st Test – Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua (9:30am)
    Fri, Aug 30 to Tue, Sep 3: 2nd Test – Sabina Park, Jamaica (9:30am)
    ***

    CWI says online sale of tickets for the matches will be available from June 24th via windiescricket.com while local box office sales start approximately two weeks in advance of each leg of the tour.